top of page

Why Do We Need an
Online Community

01

SENSE OF BELONGING

02

PROVIDE SUPPORT

03

ABSENCE OF BARRIERS

04

INFORMATION & 
THERAPY

 

SENSE OF BELONGING

Loneliness and isolation are common symptoms of someone dealing with mental issues.  A community allows them to vent, share feelings, exchange stories, and seek support.  

ABSENCE OF BARRIERS

The online community has no geographical barriers and provides an inclusive and safe environment for everyone.  There is a common understanding of anonymity and privacy. 

PROVIDE SUPPORT

The community allows members to share their feelings, emotions, and thought in an effective way.  There is no judgment to be with peers who are also struggling.

INFORMATION AND THERAPY

The community can be a pool of  information for those who are not able to seek professional help.  It helps members identify their illnesses and share coping skills.

Community Events

Our online community events makes it easier to access from anywhere.

Please join the community to receive information and access speakers events.

Happy Hour  - China

10 p.m. China on first Saturdays 

10 a.m. EST on first Saturdays

7 a.m. PST on first Saturdays

Happy Hour - USA

10 a.m. China on last Sundays

10 p.m. EST on last Saturdays

7 p.m. PST on last Saturdays

Speaker Events

TBA

Join Our Anonymous Community: 

Thank you! We'll be in touch.

bottom of page